Howie’s Happy Hour CD


SKU: N/A Category:


If you’re looking to be whisked away to a tropical island and let go of your everyday stress, let Howard Livingston and his Mile Marker 24 Band take you there. This CD is a collection of Howie’s favorite songs from his last five albums. Included are two Trop Rock Music Award Songs Of The Year. So load up the cooler, get a drink in your hand because it’s Happy Hour Time.

Song Listing

  • Livin’ On Key West Time
  • Blame It On The Margaritas
  • How ‘Bout Tomorrow
  • Tropical Nightmare
  • I’m Living On An Island
  • Sailin’ To I Don’t Know
  • Coconut Rum
  • Una Mas Cerveza
  • Come Back As Me
  • Meet Me In The Keys
  • Where Bananas Grow
  • Paradise
  • It’s A Pretty Good Life
  • Thank you

Additional information

Choose Your Option

Physical CD