I’m Living On An Island


SKU: N/A Category:


Howard’s fifth CD!! All new original songs. Another homerun for Howard and the Mile Marker 24 Band! I’m Living On An Island CD won the TRMA Trop Rock CD of the Year 2009 and Song of the Year I’m Living On An Island. June 2014 Destination America channel picked up Howie’s song as their theme song for their new series Buying The Beach.

  1. Here In The Conch Republic
  2. I’m Living On An Island
  3. I Ain’t No Big Deal
  4. This Boat
  5. One More Day
  6. Going Home
  7. The Vandenberg
  8. The Good Old Days
  9. Come Back As Me
  10. Here In The Conch Republic (Instrumental)

This album is a story of Howard’s days in the Florida Keys. He writes from his heart and tells a story with each song.
For a limited time,


Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Choose Your Option

Physical CD